Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.06.2011 00:03 - a letter to Paul
Автор: osi4kata Категория: Поезия   
Прочетен: 628 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
5


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg

Hi Paul,

Today, the dawn is so pink

and the grass is so wet, bathed in dew,

The day blooms with finesse and  ease,

It’s a wonderful start! How are you?

 

It’s been long, since I’ve not sent you a message.

Please, do not be angry with me!

I was lost and my sorrow was deeply depressing.

You wouldn’t love me like that, Bel Ami*.  

I was lonely and looked like a duffer.

I was drowning in tears and pain

If you knew how much I had suffered,

you wouldn’t like to hurt me again.

It was so hard. I nearly died from sorrow.

But my soul’s tough – it got used to it and so…

You have become the hero of my story

Back from the past.

Paul, you should know:

Life is a miracle – a Gift an’ Advantage.

The grief has been polished to shine.

Tears and sorrow from Love (so romantic)

Let’s have a toast to the First Love Of Mine!

 

Paul,

 

That, In fact, is a poem of happiness.

I’m as free as a bird.

This is my new Me – ferric and fearless.

I am myself and it doesn’t hurt.  

 

Well, I do miss you, of course. It’s not easy.

Coping with memories, years of longing...

But I am trying to keep myself busy.

And I succeed in it. Now, I am stronger.

Tell me, old friend of mine, how you are doing.

Did you go back to your beautiful wife?

How are the children? I do like them, truly.

Take care, Paul, and be happy! Goodbye!

 

Marry-Magdalene





Гласувай:
5



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. compassion - Do not ask Marry- Magdalene
20.06.2011 14:57
When a beautiful wife and the children are included,
the time works in their favor and makes you stronger.
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: osi4kata
Категория: Поезия
Прочетен: 2244181
Постинги: 1098
Коментари: 6769
Гласове: 19255
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930