Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.06.2011 01:16 - Angrily
Автор: osi4kata Категория: Поезия   
Прочетен: 710 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
2



In this fuckin" life,

I am swinging left and right.

Nationalists, Labourists and Pseudo-Democrats.

My collar clamps me, My collar is tight.

I feel like a woman among Looney primates...

 


There was a girl once,

she lived behind Curtains.

She was picking bricks out of The Wall..

She was marching blindly in a column of soldiers,

Like a vintage mechanical doll.

 


The Flags (on the flagpoles) were

changing their colours

The main-spring was fully wound up..,

a mechanical doll was marching and singing,

The girl, caught in Lucifer’s trap…

 


One day,

the sprockets of the mechanism,

creaked loudly and stopped instantly

Awaken, the girl has escaped from her prison

The girl that used to be Me..

 


I went on a journey,

I reached The Horizon.

I stopped at The Edge of the World.

The ocean was huge, The Islands were gracious.

The friendly wind caressed my curls.

 


At first glance,

The Edge looked like a paradise garden.

The Inhabitants - smiling and very polite.

No stress, no hysteria. Fresh start, new targets.

Whale riders, Fiords and Whitebait.

 

 But after a while,

when The Wall Street sank deeper,

The Recession arrived as black as The Death.

Nationals, Labourists and spoiled money-keepers ...

The swinging began. Left, right... Right and left!

 

Unemployed youths

and desperate mothers.

Users of drags and of party pills.

The everyday life reminds me of a black market,

Men trade their souls. Who Pays The Bill?

 

In this fuckin" life,

I am swinging left and right.

Nationalists, Labourists and Pseudo-Democrats.

My collar clamps me, My collar is tight.

I feel like a woman among Looney primates ...





Гласувай:
2



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - Дай превод! Видя ли астероида? Я ...
28.06.2011 08:31
Дай превод!
Видя ли астероида? Я разкажи!
цитирай
2. osi4kata - куш,
28.06.2011 08:49
това е превод на "В средна възраст.Жена."

а астероида не съм го видяла, защото е минал в ранни зори. Ама, нали сме живи :)))
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: osi4kata
Категория: Поезия
Прочетен: 2240942
Постинги: 1098
Коментари: 6769
Гласове: 19243
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930